Staff

 Josh Ramirez

Campus Pastor

jramirez@cotrlubbock.com

 

 Josh Washington

Student Ministries Pastor

jwashington@cotrlubbock.com

  

 Dean Richards

Outreach Pastor 

drichards@cotrlubbock.com

 

 Annette White

Community Outreach Director

awhite@cotrlubbock.com

 

 Zephare Ramirez

Campus Coordinator

zramirez@cotrlubbock.com

 

 Miranda Cantu

Administrative Coordinator / GED Test Site Manager

mcantu@cotrlubbock.com

 

 Marcella Allen-Lara

GED Test Site Administrator

mallen-lara@cotrlubbock.com

 

 Cynthia Botello

Compassion Ministries Coordinator

cbotello@cotrlubbock.com

 

 Tory Hill

Clothing Closet Coordninator

dpinkert@cotrlubbock.com

 

 Joe Ramirez

Maintenance Supervisor

joeramirez@cotrlubbock.com

 

 Donald Martinez

Maintenance Assistant

dmartinez@cotrlubbock.com