Staff

Josh Ramirez

Campus Pastor

jramirez@cotrlubbock.com

  

Elvia Ramirez

Administrative Assistant

eramirez@cotrlubbock.com

 

Josh Washington

Student Ministries Pastor

jwashington@cotrlubbock.com

  

Dean Richards

Outreach Pastor 

drichards@cotrlubbock.com

 

David Vasquez

Outreach Coordinator

dvasquez@cotrlubbock.com

 

Annette White

Community Outreach Director

awhite@cotrlubbock.com

 

Zephare Ramirez

Campus Coordinator

zramirez@cotrlubbock.com

 

Miranda Cantu

GED Test Site Manager

mcantu@cotrlubbock.com

 

Marcella Allen-Lara

GED Test Site Administrator

mallen-lara@cotrlubbock.com

 

Cynthia Botello

Compassion Ministries Coordinator

cbotello@cotrlubbock.com

 

Deedra Pinkert

Clothing Closet Director

dpinkert@cotrlubbock.com

 

Joe Ramirez

Maintenance Supervisor

joeramirez@cotrlubbock.com

 

Louie Perez

Maintenance Assistant

lperez@cotrlubbock.com

 

Rudy Ramirez

Maintenance Assistant

rramirez@cotrlubbock.com